Experts of the Nikoliers
Menu
EN
+971 52 356 99 60
Experts
What makes a difference is not what we do, it’s how we do it. Our experts are deeply involved in every business process, they always act with responsibility and with due regard to our clients’ best interests. Nikoliers is a leading consultancy, which is free and flexible enough to come up with non-trivial solutions to produce exceptional results.
Experts
Nikolay Kazanskiy
Nikolay Kazanskiy
Managing Partner
FRICS, CCIM
nikolay.kazanskiy@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Vladimir Sergunin
Vladimir Sergunin
PhD, MSF
Partner | Board member
vladimir.sergunin@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Anna Nikandrova
Anna Nikandrova
Partner | Regional Director
Retail department and property management department
anna.nikandrova@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Dmitry Romanov
Dmitry Romanov
Partner | Regional Director
Valuation
dmitry.romanov@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Victor Afanasenko
Victor Afanasenko
Regional Director
Warehouse&Industrial department
victor.afanasenko@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Olga Bakulina
Olga Bakulina
Business Support Head
olga.bakulina@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Vladislav Nikolaev
Vladislav Nikolaev
Regional Director
Strategic Consulting
vladislav.nikolaev@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Kirill Golyshev
Kirill Golyshev
Regional Director
Residential and land development department
kirill.golyshev@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Irina Pesotskaya
Irina Pesotskaya
Regional operating Director
irina.pesotskaya@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Victoriya Goryacheva
Victoriya Goryacheva
Associate Director
Occupier Representation | Office Department
victoriya.goryacheva@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Ekaterina Aridova
Ekaterina Aridova
Managing Director
St. Petersburg
ekaterina.aridova@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Kirill Kutyavin
Kirill Kutyavin
Director
Office Sales Department
kirill.kutyavin@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Andrey Kukhar
Andrey Kukhar
Director
Office Sales Department
andrey.kukhar@nikoliers.ru +7 495 154 03 89
Francois Nonnenmacher
Francois Nonnenmacher
Director
Tenant representation
francois.nonnenmacher@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Denis Platov
Denis Platov
Director
Capital Markets
denis.platov@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Anastasia Romanova
Anastasia Romanova
Director
Tenant representation
anastasia.romanova@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Timur Ryvkin
Timur Ryvkin
Director
Residential and land development department
timur.ryvkin@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Vladislav Semenov
Vladislav Semenov
Director
Valuation
vladislav.semenov@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Elizaveta Conway
Elizaveta Conway
Director
Residential and land development department
elizaveta.conway@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Anna Sabinina
Anna Sabinina
Director
Marketing&PR
anna.sabinina@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Igor Kokorev
Igor Kokorev
Director
Office department
Igor.Kokorev@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Anton Orlov
Anton Orlov
Director
Residential and land development department
anton.orlov@nikoliers.ru +7 812 718 36 18
Marina.Volkova
Marina.Volkova
Director
Warehouse&Industrial department
marina.volkova@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Diana Gorskaya
Diana Gorskaya
Director
Warehouse&Industrial department
diana.gorskaya@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Pavel Romanov
Pavel Romanov
Director
Warehouse&Industrial department
pavel.romanov@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Andrey Filippov
Andrey Filippov
Director of maintenance and operations
Property Management
andrey.filippov@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51
Ilia Yanovskiy
Ilia Yanovskiy
Associate Director
Warehouse&Industrial department
ilia.yanovskiy@nikoliers.ru +7 8495 258 51 51
Julia Pogorelova
Julia Pogorelova
Deputy Public Relations Director
Julia.Pogorelova@nikoliers.ru +7 495 258 51 51